Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vine Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Vine

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vine Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 1 day ago

Certified Angus Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Well it all started with my very first time at the vine with the duck wings .... and that started it ! Love potion #9 cocktail (and then some) I think I've had every cocktail they offer ! Everything on their menu never disappoints. It's one of our fave restaurants in San Clemente.

Bree 1 day ago

House Made Sugar Pumpkin Ravioli

I've literally had EVERY SINGLE item on this menu. We've been coming here dating back to the original owners and the restaurant just keeps getting better with age! I'm pretty sure my husband and I are responsible for the bone in ribeye on the menu as we had Vine re-create our wedding menu and this wasn't on the menu at the time (You're all welcome!). But, hands down the BEST item always is the pumpkin ravioli. If you're sharing for the table, always order double. Love this restaurant and the management and staff are the best in the biz!!

Leah 9 days ago

Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Crumble

I could write a glowing review for nearly everything on the menu here. We've tried almost everything (cocktails included!) and you really just cannot go wrong. For this dessert specifically, this is just amazing and a total treat for the taste buds. And this is said by a chocolate dessert person. Worth every bite! Mix and match with this menu, you will never be disappointed!

Wayne 10 days ago

Cast Iron Roasted Brussels Sprouts

I'm old, Mom boiled Brussels Sprouts and stunk up the house. Would never order. My daughter suggested trying roasted Brussels Sprouts, and though I've had them a few times, they often have been to firm. The Vine's Brussels Sprouts are simply excellent. Who knew that a simple dish could be such a pleasant surprise. I order them every time, along with many of other favorites, Schtiznel, Lamb and hamburger. Try those Brussels Sprouts, you'll be pleasantly surprised!

Dbf 10 days ago

House Made Sugar Pumpkin Ravioli

Over the top delicious! If you like ravioli and you like pumpkin, this dish will blow you away.

Crowley357 1 day ago

House Made Sugar Pumpkin Ravioli

What an amazing dining experience every time. Although I love everything on the menu, I look forward to ordering the pumpkin ravioli with a nice glass of Pinot. It's a perfect evening at the Vine.

Kimberly 3 days ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

Fabulous fall / winter dish. Delish and enjoyed that it was over a bed of vegetables. Definitely recommend and will absolutely order it again!

Wendy 9 days ago

Mexicali Burger - Est. 2008

Hands down a favorite (among many)! Several layers combine for a dynamic mixture of flavors. The meat is juicy but the bun is not soggy. The slaw & chile de arbol creme add a savory touch while the avocado & queso keep it fresh. Finally, the Serrano on top can make it as spicy (or not) as one desires. Their crispy pile of fries are a perfect accompaniment. Delicious!

Perrymusashi 10 days ago

Smoke Show

So great with the duck wings

Jmckhann 10 days ago

Pinot Noir Braised Prime Short Rib

These short ribs melt in your mouth. The flavor is amazing. I order this every time I go to the Vine. It is a great dish for take out ordering as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA