Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vine Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Vine

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Vine Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clinesarah91 about 2 months ago

Chef's Daily Market Fresh Seafood

I absolutely love Vine! The dish I got was incredible, and all of their cocktail options exceeded expectations. I highly recommend giving Vine a try.

Idapeach67 2 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

The BEST Ribeye I have ever had!! The bone-in allows the meat to be juicy, flavorful, and absolutely delicious! The atmosphere was lovely. My husband and I had a great date night and will definitely be returning soon!

L Curie 2 months ago

Heirloom Tomato & Watermelon Panzanella

This is an AMAZING salad -- the most perfect for summer. So many great flavors combined.

Jackiefenn001 3 months ago

Bourbon Vanilla Bean Crème Brulee

Definitely don't skip dessert here, their creme brûlée is no joke. I always want to try the other desserts but keep getting this because it's so good

Della 3 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

I have always loved this, but the last two times it was served with a sauce that was very sweet. I didn't marry very well. Not sure I would order again, wich is sad because it used to be my favorite.

Kyle 2 months ago

Smoke Show

Best cocktail on the planet!

Donna 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

My husband and I go out to dinner once every month or so, and when we do we want it to be special. Food we don't enjoy at home. Ambiance and easy, friendly service. And so, our fave place to go is Vine! It never disappoints. Food is always fresh, pleasing and tasty, and the service is just the right blend of present without being intrusive. For anyone who has not yet tried Vine, you really need to go. We just dined at Vine on Friday, August 13. Seabass, Caesar salad, the Kobe burger, and Sorbet with fruit for dessert! Two thumbs up for all dishes. We're grateful to have such a great restaurant here in our home town. Many thanks Vine! See you again soon.

Tim 3 months ago

Braised Prime Short Rib Stroganoff

This dish was good not great but the problem is in the name. I was expecting a more standard beef stroganoff. The menu doesn't have pictures so I was expecting one thing and getting another. I would rename this dish.

Jackhogan76 3 months ago

Mexicali Burger - Est. 2008

This burger is my favorite tasting burger in all of San Clemente. The flavors complement each other so well giving you the most delicious meal.

Debbie 3 months ago

Chef's Daily Market Fresh Seafood

We were on vacation staying in Dana Point and decided to venture out for dinner. After looking at the reviews for the Vine and the menu, we were in. I had the Chef's daily market fresh tuna and my wife had the poached salmon. Joshua was our most excellent server. Honestly in our almost 40 years of marriage this was without question the best meal we have had together! The mix of flavors of the dishes and attentive service were world class! We also had the chocolate cheese cake and passion fruit sorbet for dessert, Incredible! Make sure you leave room. We will make another visit before we leave. Don't leave the area before making a reservation at the Vine!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA